Contact IMHA

Stay
connected

Subscribe to our mailing list
– email us at
christine.mazur@med.umanitoba.ca

Institute of Musculoskeletal Health and Arthritis (IMHA) staff members are located in Ottawa, Toronto, Lethbridge and Winnipeg. A toll free number is available to ensure that callers will be answered in the official language of their choice when contacting the Institute of Musculoskeletal Health and Arthritis. Dial 1-888-603-4178 during CIHR business hours (8am to 5pm ET) and select option 5.

CIHR - Institute of Musculoskeletal Health and Arthritis
University of Manitoba
290 Brodie Centre
727 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3E 3P5
Fax: 204-789-3943
IMHA@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Staff list

Scientific Director
Dr. Hani El-Gabalawy
Tel: 204-318-3552
Fax: 204-789-3943
Hani.Elgabalawy@med.umanitoba.ca

Assistant Director
Liz Stirling
Tel: 613-957-8678
Fax: 613-954-1800
liz.stirling@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Associate, Institute Strategic Initiatives
Tanya Gallant
Tel: 613-954-3469
Fax: 613-954-1800
tanya.gallant@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Communications Project Officer
Christine Mazur
Tel: 204-318-2553
Fax: 204-789-3943
christine.mazur@med.umanitoba.ca

Assistant Director
Nicole Szajcz-Keller
Tel: 204-318-2551
Fax: 204-789-3943
Nicole.Szajcz-Keller@med.umanitoba.ca

Stakeholder Relations / Secretary to Institute Advisory Board
Elizabeth Robson
Tel: 403-320-0068
Fax: 403-320-2234
elizabeth.robson@med.umanitoba.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Michelina Violi
Tel: 204-318-2550
Fax: 204-789-3943
michelina.violi@med.umanitoba.ca

Mailing address and other IMHA contact information

CIHR - Institute of Musculoskeletal Health and Arthritis
9th Floor, 160 Elgin Street
Address locator: 4809A
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0W9
Tel: 613-957-8678 (General Inquiries)
Email: IMHA@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
www.imha.cihr.gc.ca/

CIHR Corporate Headquarters
Room 97, 160 Elgin Street
Address locator: 4809A
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0W9