Contact IMHA

Stay connected

A toll free number is available to ensure that callers will be answered in the official language of their choice when contacting the Institute of Musculoskeletal Health and Arthritis (IMHA). Dial 1-888-603-4178 during CIHR business hours (8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET).

Mailing address

CIHR - Institute of Musculoskeletal Health and Arthritis
University of Manitoba
290 Brodie Centre
727 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3E 3P5
Fax: 204-789-3943
IMHA@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

CIHR Corporate Headquarters
160 Elgin Street, Room 10-501
Address locator: 4809A
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0W9
Tel: 613-957-8678 (General Inquiries)
Fax: 613-954-1800

Other CIHR contacts

Staff list

Scientific Director
Dr. Hani El-Gabalawy
Tel: 204-318-3552
Hani.Elgabalawy@umanitoba.ca

Assistant Director
Nicole Szajcz-Keller
Tel: 204-318-2551
Nicole.Szajcz-Keller@umanitoba.ca

Communications Project Officer
Christine Mazur
Tel: 204-318-2553
christine.mazur@umanitoba.ca

Stakeholder Relations / Secretary to Institute Advisory Board
Elizabeth Robson
Tel: 403-320-0068
Fax: 403-320-2234
elizabeth.robson@umanitoba.ca

Project and Finance Officer
Michelina Violi
Tel: 204-318-2550
michelina.violi@umanitoba.ca

Administrative Clerk
Kate Walsh
Tel: 204-789-3736
kate.walsh@umanitoba.ca

Date modified: