Contact IHDCYH

Stay connected

Subscribe to our mailing list:
IHDCYH-IDSEA@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

A toll free number is available to ensure that callers will be answered in the official language of their choice when contacting the Institute of Human Development, Child & Youth Health (IHDCYH). Dial 1-888-603-4178 during CIHR business hours (Monday to Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET).

Mailing address

CIHR Institute of Human Development, Child & Youth Health
c/o Nerizza Matignas
Mount Sinai Hospital
600 University Ave, Room 19-231D
Toronto, ON M5G 1X5

Toronto office location

CIHR – Institute of Human Development, Child & Youth Health
Ontario Power Generation Building
700 University Ave, Suite 8-500
Toronto, ON M5G 1X6

Other CIHR contacts

Staff list

Scientific Director
Dr. Shoo K. Lee
Tel.: 416-586-4800 ext. 6370
Shoo.Lee@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Assistant Director
Sarah De La Rue, PhD
Tel.: 416-586-4800 ext. 6671
Sarah.DeLaRue@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Assistant Director
Sukhy Mahl, MBA (Maternity Leave)
Tel.: 416-586-4800 ext. 6746
Sukhy.Mahl@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Interim Finance and Administrative Officer
Cynthia Yeh, MBA
Tel.: 416-586-4800 ext. 5549
cynthia.yeh@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Associate
Ruth Warre, PhD
Tel.: 416-586-4800 ext. 7869
Ruth.Warre@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Associate
Marlene Greenberg, MS
Tel.: 416-586-4800 ext. 7612
Marlene.greenberg@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Administrative Assistant
Nerizza Matignas
Tel.: 416-586-4800 ext. 6370
Nerizza.Matignas@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Date modified: