Contact Partnerships and Business Development

Contact us for more information on how to partner with CIHR or how to get involved in health research.

For general inquiries, e-mail pbd.pda@cihr-irsc.gc.ca. Otherwise, contact one of our staff directly.

Director, Partnerships and Business Development
Mark Ferdinand
Mark.Ferdinand@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-954-1955

Branch Administrative Officer
Sara Bruce
Sara.Bruce@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-946-3306

Senior Program Manager, NCE
Wendy Street
Wendy.Street@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-947-4501

Executive-in-Residence / Business Development, Life Sciences Industry
Helen Loughrey
Helen.Loughrey@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
514-458-6597

Manager, Business Development and Analytics
Marilyn Desrosiers
Marilyn.Desrosiers@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-948-2893

Senior Advisor
Danielle  Arsenault
Danielle.Arsenault@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-952-4538

Senior Advisor
Cecilia Van Egmond
Cecilia.VanEgmond@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-941-0946

Associate
Kimberly  Banks-Hart
Kimberly.Banks-Hart@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613 -954-1944

Business Development Analyst
Jean-Michel  Levesque
Jean-Michel.Levesque@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-941-0403

Project Officer
Claire Belanger
Claire.Belanger@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-952-8965 

Manager, Strategic Partnerships
Jonathan Faulkner
Jonathan.Faulkner@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-948-2803

Senior Advisor
Erik Blache
Erik.Blache@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-948-2684

Senior Advisor
Natasha Zanolin-Scollard
Natasha.Scollard@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-957-6138

Senior Advisor
Tushar Shakya
Tushar.Shakya@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-946-1287

Associate strategic partnerships
Jacques Dalton
Jacques.Dalton@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-941-4440

Associate strategic partnerships
Katherine Cole
Katherine.Cole@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-957-4160

Project Officer
Jennifer Ahlgren
Jennifer.Ahlgren@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-952-0916

Project Officer
Tammy Whynot
Tammy.Whynot@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-941-3391

Date modified: