Contact Partnerships and Business Development

Contact us for more information on how to partner with CIHR or how to get involved in health research.

For general inquiries, e-mail pbd.pda@cihr-irsc.gc.ca.

Director, Partnerships and Business Development
David Clements
David.Clements@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-948-2803

Manager, Business Development and Analytics
Marilyn Desrosiers
Marilyn.Desrosiers@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-948-2893

Acting Manager, Strategic Partnerships
Krissy Davidge
Krissy.Davidge@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-948-2725

Senior Program Manager, Networks of Centres of Excellence (NCE)
Danielle Arsenault
Danielle.Arsenault@nce-rce.gc.ca  
613-996-3795

Senior Advisor
Marc Cohen
Marc.Cohen@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-948-2684

Senior Partnership Lead
Patrick St-Pierre
Patrick.St-pierre@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-957-6137

Senior Partnership Lead
Anne Poisson
Anne.Poisson@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-957-8671

Senior Partnership Lead
Megan Ryder-Burbidge
Megan.Ryder-Burbidge@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-957-6138

Associate, Stakeholder Engagement
Marie-Lynne Robineau
Marie-Lynne.Robineau@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613941-0816

Associate, Strategic Partnerships
Lynn Montgomery
Lynn.Montgomery@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-941-6465

Associate, Strategic Partnerships
Daniel Pasian
Daniel.Pasian@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-960-6213

Business Development Analyst
Lawton Stubbert
Lawton.Stubbert@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-957-8678

Business Development Analyst
Helena Koa
Helena.Koa@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
613-952-3564

Date modified: