Advisory Committee on Access to Research Outputs - Members

James Till (Chair)
Professor Emeritus, University of Toronto

Alan Bernstein (ex officio)
President, Canadian Institutes of Health Research

Ian Graham (ex officio)
Vice-President, Knowledge Translation
Canadian Institutes of Health Research

Michel Bergeron
Director, Infectious Diseases Research Centre
Laval University

Charlyn Black
Director, Centre for Health Services and Policy Research
University of British Columbia

Geoffrey Hicks
Director, Mammalian Functional Genomics Centre, Manitoba Institute of Cell Biology
University of Manitoba

Barbara Neis
Professor, Department of Sociology
Memorial University of Newfoundland

Francis Ouellette
Director of the UBC Bioinformatics Centre, Associate Professor, Department of Medical Genetics
University of British Columbia

Louise Potvin
Professor, Department of Social and Preventive Medicine
University of Montreal

Michael Rudnicki
Senior Scientist, Molecular Medicine
Ottawa Health Research Institute

Jeanette Ward
Director, Institute of Population Health
University of Ottawa

Date modified: