Innovating Child and Family Health Conference – Steering Committee


Shoo Lee
Scientific Director
CIHR-Institute of Human Development, Child & Youth Health

Ted Garrard
President & CEO, SickKids Foundation

William Avison
Council for Canadian Child Health Research

Gwen Burrows
Executive Director, Communications & Public Affairs and Advocacy
The Hospital for Sick Children

Jennifer Gillivan
President and CEO
IWK Foundation

Anièle Lecoq
President & Executive Director
CHU Ste-Justine Foundation

Teri Nicholas
President & CEO
BC Children’s Hospital

Elaine Orrbine
President and CEO
Canadian Association of Paediatric Health Centres (CAPHC)

Anne Snowdon
Academic Chair, Ivey International Centre for Health Innovation
Western University

James Stott
Director, Communications and Public Outreach
Canadian Institutes of Health Research

Christian Sylvain
Director of Corporate and Government Affairs
Canadian Institutes of Health Research

Date modified: