Contact INMHA

A toll free number is available to ensure that callers will be answered in the official language of their choice when contacting the Institute of Neurosciences, Mental Health and Addiction (INMHA). Dial 1-888-603-4178 during CIHR business hours (Monday to Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET).

Mailing address

CIHR Institute of Neurosciences, Mental Health and Addiction
University of Calgary
Cumming School of Medicine
Heritage Medical Research Building, Room 172
3330 Hospital Drive NW
Calgary, AB T2N 4N1

Tel.: 403-210-7161
Fax: 403-441-3044
INMHA-INSMT@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Other CIHR contacts

Staff list

Scientific Director
Dr. Samuel Weiss
Tel.: 403-210-7161
Fax: 403-441-3044
weiss@ucalgary.ca

Associate Director
Dr. Eric Marcotte
Institute of Neurosciences, Mental Health and Addiction & Institute of Genetics
Tel.: 905-467-1822
eric.marcotte@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Team Lead, Institute Operations
Marie-Claude Staudinger
Tel.: 403-210-7047
Fax: 403-441-3044
marie-claude.staudinger@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Team Lead, Communications and Public Outreach
Kristy Cross
Tel.: 403-210-9387
Fax: 403-441-3044
kristy.cross@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Team Lead, Partnered Initiatives
Nina Cluny
Tel.: 403-220-2790
Fax: 403-441-3044
nina.cluny@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Team Lead, Mental Health Projects and Initiatives
Lauren Drogos
Tel.: 403-220-7724
Fax: 403-441-3044
lauren.drogos@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Suzanne Buffel
Tel.: 403-210-7161
Fax: 403-441-3044
suzanne.buffel@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Date modified: