Contact IPPH

A toll free number is available to ensure that callers will be answered in the official language of their choice when contacting the Institute of Population and Public Health (IPPH). Dial 1-888-603-4178 during CIHR business hours (Monday to Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET).

Mailing address

CIHR Institute of Population and Public Health
4700 Keele Street
Victor Philip Dahdaleh Building, 5021C
Toronto, ON M3J 1P3

Other CIHR contacts

Staff list

Scientific Director
Steven J. Hoffman
Tel.: 416-736-2100 ext. 33364
steven.hoffman@globalstrategylab.org

Assistant Scientific Director
Marisa Creatore
Tel.: 416-736-2100 ext. 33364
marisa.creatore@globalstrategylab.org

Administrative Assistant
Phoebe McAuley
Tel.: 416-736-2100 ext. 33364
phoebe.mcauley@globalstrategylab.org

Program Coordinator
Jennifer Morgan
Tel.: 416-736-2100 ext. 33364
jennifer.morgan@globalstrategylab.org

Communications Specialist
Ariane Klassen
Tel.: 416-736-2100 ext. 20714
ariane.klassen@globalstrategylab.org

Project Coordinator
Fatima Mussa
Tel.: 416-736-2100 ext. 20187
fatima.mussa@globalstrategylab.org

Project Coordinator
Chelsea Gray
Tel.: 416-736-2100 ext. 20186
chelsea.gray@globalstrategylab.org

Date modified: